Where did July come from?


I cannot believe it’s July already. My little sister Grace is SEVENTEEN. Marissa turns nineteen this month. Life is crazy. I, myself, will be 26 in a few months. And it feels like the summer just started, but it’s been hot out for a while.

I love the warmth and humidity here. Other people hate it, I revel in it. The other day, it was so hot that my clothes dried in mere hours when I did laundry. It was so wonderful.

I know I haven’t been super active on here, but I’m planning at least one post a week, if not more and I’m zooming through this series so I can give you an overview of that soon.

I am planning to stay in Shanghai for a little while longer and making more trips to other places because I need to travel around China, FOR REAL. It’s getting a bit ridiculous.

Well…I’ll update you all on my BuJo progress soon, and stick with me! I promise we’ll get through this dry spell. (Also, my blog’s bday is coming up. HUZZAH!)

Leave a Reply

