SUPER BOWL SUNDAY Flavor of the Week: February 1, 2015


Welcome to February! And Go Seahawks!

Book of the Week: I’m reading the one Nora Roberts book I haven’t read yet (This is obviously hyperbole, I haven’t read most of her books, but I feel clarification is necessary for those of you that would take that seriously. Like Skyler). I heard a lot of complaints about all the dog information, but I’m finding it interesting. The Search is about a former victim of a serial killer and her anti-social love interest. It’s a fairly typical Roberts novel.

It’s mysterious. And there’s a dog.

Movie of the Week: Fiddler on the Roof. TRADITION! Is there anything else to say?

Song of the Week: Chill out with some Gregorian Chants. I listen to them all the time.

Flavor of the Week: Snyder’s Buffalo Pretzels. For all your game day needs.

Leave a Reply

