NaNoWriMo 2014


So I decided to do it. I’m writing a plethora of short stories about awkward encounters. It should be fun. And yes, many will come from real life examples.

I’m not really good at short stories and I’m not really good at real life situations. So this should be an interesting NaNo for me. I’m excited and terrified. I only have one week to think up awkwardness. If you have an awkward encounter you’d like to volunteer for writing fodder, comment below. If you want to join Nanowrimo, or learn more about it, ask questions! Also, see all my posts under this tag!

It really is a glorious time of year

One thought on “NaNoWriMo 2014

Leave a Reply

