Bout of Books 11 Wrap Up


I’m very proud and excited about all the books I read. A few were on my summer reading list, a few were fun re-reads from high school. I enjoyed myself though, and I hope that you did too!

Monday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 400 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 400
Reviews written: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet
Books: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet by Bernie Su and Kate Rorick

Tuesday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Number of pages I’ve read today: 600 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1000
Reviews written: None
Books: The Knight and the Dove by Lori Wick, Wool by Hugh Howey

Wednesday
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Number of pages I’ve read today: 150 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1150
Reviews written: None
Books: Wool by Hugh Howey, The Proposal by Lori Wick, The Vintage Teacup Club by Vanessa Greene

Thursday
Number of books I’ve read today: 2
Total number of books I’ve read: 4
Number of pages I’ve read today: 628 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1800
Reviews written: None
Books: Wool by Hugh Howey, The Proposal by Lori Wick

Friday
Number of books I’ve read today: 2
Total number of books I’ve read: 6
Number of pages I’ve read today: 1046 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 2846
Reviews written: Wool 
Books: The Rescue by Lori Wick, The Visitor  by Lori Wick, Persuasion by Jane Austen, Wives and Daughters by Elizabeth Gaskell, The Fairy Godmother by Mercedes Lackey

Sunday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 7
Number of pages I’ve read today: 530 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 3676
Reviews written: None
Books: The Visitor by Lori Wick, The Pursuit by Lori Wick

Almost 4000 pages, 7 books and two reviews. I call that a win.

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

