Bout of Books 11 Day 3


EVERYONE! I just found out that Tim Curry is the voice of Nigel Thornberry from The Wild Thornberries!

And that is why virtually no reading got done today. I was on Pinterest and Tumblr and Youtube and Netflix and at the library. That pretty much filled up my day. I read maybe 200 pages. We’re actually gonna go with 150.

Monday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 400 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 400
Reviews written: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet
Books: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet by Bernie Su and Kate Rorick

Tuesday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Number of pages I’ve read today: 600 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1000
Reviews written: None
Books: The Knight and the Dove by Lori Wick, Wool by Hugh Howey

Wednesday
Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Number of pages I’ve read today: 150 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1150
Reviews written: None
Books: Wool by Hugh Howey, The Proposal by Lori Wick, The Vintage Teacup Club by Vanessa Greene

12 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Day 3

  1. Krista says:

    Lots of reading happening here. I like Lori Wick’s writing — my very first college roommate, Cari, introduced me to her. Happy reading. Four more fun days to go!

    Like

  2. Ellie Potten (@BlondeBookGirl) says:

    Holy crap, you’re on fiiiiire! (And I mean that in the most awesome reading-powerhouse kind of way!) I was too lazy yesterday and instead of reading pages in between stuff that needed doing, I was… using up Candy Crush lives. TODAY I WILL READ. I will. Good luck for day 4, happy reading! I’m off to try to finish The Forest of Hands and Teeth so I can get to some Christopher Isherwood or Shirley Jackson before the library starts taking money off me for the privilege. 🙂
    Ellie @ Book Addicted Blonde

    Like

Leave a Reply

