Bout of Books Day Two


Okay, so I was hoping to finish Wool but that’s some heavy stuff. I’m enjoying it, but it’s harder to get through than I imagined it would be, so I read a few other things on this fine day. I read The Knight and the Dove by Lori Wick because I’m re-reading her Kensington Chronicles and laughing my way through each book. I read more of Persuasion. And that’s it. I have three requests in at the library, so I need to go pick those up. Only one of them will be a fast read for me. Sigh. I also listened to more of The Fairy Godmother. Altogether not a bad day.

Check out my OTP challenge! I liked it.

Monday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Number of pages I’ve read today: 400 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 400
Reviews written: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet
Books: The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet by Bernie Su and Kate Rorick

Tuesday
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 2
Number of pages I’ve read today: 600 (approximately)
Total number of pages I’ve read: 1000
Reviews written: None
Books: The Knight and the Dove by Lori Wick

One thought on “Bout of Books Day Two

Leave a Reply

