NaNoWriMo 2012


I’m so excited that I get to participate this year and I’m prepping above and beyond…I’m actually writing an outline. Yeah. It’s that serious. I’ve only ever done an outline once, but I won that year so it seems to be the thing. I’m also going to work on some character profiles so that I can understand my characters a bit better.

This year’s story is…yeah, okay, it’s about princesses. Again. I might have a small problem. But it’s a completely different scenario this year! And Dorothy L Sayers inspired me into changing my plot. Again.

I started this story at the end of my senior year and it’s finally starting to make sense. I’m really enjoying myself.

ONE WEEK!

Leave a Reply

