Fall Reading


Every summer I make a reading list. I decided that now that I’m out of school I need to make a reading list for EVERY SEASON! So here is a list of books I’d like to read this Fall. I’m defining Fall as September through November. THREE WHOLE MONTHS. WHAT WILL I READ?

  • The Casual Vacancy by J. K. Rowling (currently reading)
  • The Perfect Hope by Nora Roberts
  • The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  • Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand by Helen Simpson
  • Bartleby the Scrivener by Herman Melville
  • Delusions in Death by J. D. Robb
  • The Kingdom by Bryan Litfin
  • Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead by Tom Stoppard
  • Bridget Jones’s Diary by Helen Fielding
  • I, Robot by Isaac Asimov
  • The Vintage Tea Party Book by Angel Adoree
  • The Alchemyst by Michael Scott (currently reading)
  • One Day by David Nichols
  • Under the Tuscan Sun by Frances Mayes
  • Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
  • The House of Seven Gables by Nathaniel Hawthorne

I am SO excited!!

One thought on “Fall Reading

Leave a Reply

