Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince


Oh. My. Goodness. I am in awe of the most recent Harry Potter film. It was everything I hoped for and more. This movie encompassed the book so well, it was pretty much perfect. It was so funny that I laughed really loud, in a theater. Which is rare for me, I don’t really like embarrassing myself. I cried toward the end though. It was one of those rare movies where there is a little bit of everything. There was laughter, love, jealousy, awkwardness, danger, intrigue, sadness, etc. At the end all was somber, but there was a peace about it, which made it the perfect ending. Tom Felton did his best job yet as Draco and Rupert Grint was hilarious in his roll as Ron. The rest of the cast was, of course, superb, but those were the two that stood out. I loved this movie and cannot wait to see it again!!!!

One thought on “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Leave a Reply

